Friday, 25 March 2016

Kylie Cosmetics Kourt K Launch

The new purple shade, Kourt K, launches March 25th at 6 PM EST (3 PM PST). However, the other shades will be restocked on Monday, March 28th and all 8 shades will be restocked at 7 PM EST (4PM EST).
I'd love to get this one but I just don't see myself paying shipping for one shade. I think I will wait till she launches more lip kits to order again.
She also launched shade 22 earlier this month.
Also check out my ColourPop dupes video and I'm also giving away a Kylie Lip Kit of choice (Candy K or Kourt K). Giveaway ends on July 31st 2016 at 11:59 PM EST. 
 
Check out my video for lip swatches of all 6 shades: Koko K. Candy K, Posie K, Dolce K, Mary Jo K and True Brown K
I also have a video comparing True Brown K with ColourPop Limbo:
Click here to read my blog post on these lip kits. 

4 comments:

  1. I am LOVING this purple shade. I am so tempted to buy it!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. omg same here but I don't want to pay for shipping for only one shade!

      Delete
    2. Shipping makes me over think everything I want all the time

      Delete
    3. same here!! That's why I don't buy a lot of products especially since shipping to Canada is more expensive :(

      Delete